Blog moved to mattsimner.com

4 07 2009

I’ve now moved to my own hosting at mattsimner.com, (and have also moved the content) so won’t be posting here any more (I’ll this here for a while though).  I’ll still be writing about t-shirts from Redbubble,  myself and elsewhere, as well as keeping everything else under one less roof, so hit the subscribe link and join me over there…

www.mattsimner.com for t-shirts, software and design

http://www.mattsimner.com for t-shirts, software and design

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

